Week-24, Remain

It’s amazing to know that this class has come to the end and we are self directed from now on.
It was quite emotional during the last webinar, all of the slides that were being put up, all the material that we have covered and learned. The Fab. D, said that our subconscious would recognize the slides, she was right.

For many of my colleagues this was a bitter sweet moment also, very emotional. It reminded me when I went through Go90Grow the first time. When the class ended I found myself with tears running down my face, with the ‘what now!’ question my heart.

Even though I desire to go through the class again because I to need to hear things several times before it sticks, lol.  This time around it’s different for me. I anxiously await the rest of my life with enthusiasm and promise. It’s hard to explain but, I feel good inside.

I am truly thankful to the whole team for all their help placing us on our own ‘hero’s journey’.
To Mark J, dude, you’re the man!!! When I first met you I was drowning in a pool of sorrow and self-pitty, I couldn’t get my head out of the past, I was self-destructing. Now look at me!, anxiously awaiting the future…WoW! what a huge change in direction.
To The Fabulous Davene, thank you for all your words of wisdom and for sharing with us all, private things that were in your heart. You truly are the ying to Marks yang.
To Trish the Dish. Thank you for opening up your heart to us and sharing stories from your life. These stories struck a chord with me, I could relate.
To the rest of the team that I didn’t mention, thank you for helping the leaders make this experience a memorable one.                                                                                                              To my colleagues, thank you for all your words of wisdom and support when writing my blog.

Life does goes on with or without our permission. Be it good or bad, in order to maintain a balance in our life. Just as sure as this day will pass, even this class comes to an end.  ‘This too shall pass’, as stated in Og’s scroll-7.

I chose the song for my blog because, this song reminds us  ‘the time could pass and beauty fade, but all GOD’s love will remain’.  It now dwells in me and hopefully all of you.

The Bible says in Numbers 6: 24-26; “The LORD bless you and keep you; The LORD make his face to shine on you, and be gracious to you; The LORD lift up HIS countenance upon you, and give you peace.'”

Thanks for stopping by.

About fasmasterkey

Hi my friends call me Fred. I was born in Naperville, Illinois. I have lived in Ca. since 1968. I now live in Temecula, Ca. 'wine country', just 1 hr. north of San Diego. I am married to a wonderful lady, we have two boys and one girl, ages 15, 12 & 11 yrs. old. Also, we have 4 dogs, 1 cat. Raising kids is a full time job for us, we want to impress upon them while they are still relatively young. I was a small aircraft pilot during college at Mesa College during the late 80's. I was a Police Officer for San Diego P.D., Eastern Division during the early to mid 90's. I was involved in the Drywall industry for many years. I got my B license, General Contractor, and worked on kitchen and bath remodels for many years. When the economy changed in mid 2006, I got out of construction and got into Direct Selling Industry. Today I am an IBO in the Health and Wellness Industry. The products are life changing, and so is the company. I wanted to take my business to the next level, so I enrolled in Go90Grow, with Mark J. from Kauai, Hawaii. I have learned the truth about NWM., his techniques are amazing, but I felt that I needed to change for the inside too. I then enrolled into MKMMA, this course is offered only every 3 to 4 yrs. A $2000 on-line, live, six month course that is also offered by Mark J. and his team. It is a lot of material, but well worth the course. It's said that truth starts from the inside first. I am very excited.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Week-24, Remain

Leave a comment